Wyoming Wedding Professionals/

Below you can find a list of wedding service suppliers for Wyoming

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Appearance & Skin Care      
Mary Kay by Holly Bartz Casper 307.258.1208 www.marykay.com/hlbartz

 

Attire      
LaNeige Tux & Gown Casper 307.235.5020 www.hartstuxandgowns.com
Dan D Party Corner Cheyenne 307.638.0442 website
Yesterday Today Tomorrow Gillette 307.686.4919 Facebook Page
Moutain Valley Bridal Laramie 307. 742.9771 mountainvalleybridal.com

 

Cakes      
Lovely & Amazing Cakes Green River 307.871.1074 lovelyandamazingcakes.com
Sweets Cakes and Pastry Laramie 307.262.8469 www.sweetswyoming.com

 

Catering      
Altitude Chophouse & Brewery Laramie 307.721.4031 www.altitudechophouse.com

 

Day Spa      
Adora Day Spa Cheyenne 307.773.8520 www.adoradayspa.com

 

Details      
Whitelace-n-Promises Casper 307.251.1139 Webiste
Creative By Me Wedding Stationery Laramie 307.287.0341 creativebyme.com
Laramie Dance and Arts Center Laramie 307.742.6767 www.laramiedancecenter.com
Scraptree Laramie 307.745.5141 Facebook
Lazy KT Designs Gillette 785.200.0487 www.lazyktdesigns.com

 

Floral      
Spring Creek Designs Gillette 307.682.4003 springcreekdesigns.net
Dandelion Farm, LLC Wyoming 307.349.6767 www.dandelionfarmlander.com
Babe's Flowers Sheridan 307.672.9017 www.babesflowers.com/
The Wild Rose Laramie 307.742.7616 www.thewildroselaramie.com

 

Invitations      
Modern Printing Company Laramie 307.745.7344 www.modernwyoming.com
Creative by Me Wedding Stationery Wyoming 605.858.0897 creativebyme.com

Jewelry      
Riddle's Jewelry Wyoming   www.riddlesjewelry.com
Chloe + Isabel - Cristen Scott Cheyenne 307.350.4517 Website

 

Locations      
White Pines Ski and Summer Resort Pinedale 307.367.6606 www.whitepineski.com
Fort Laramie B and B Fort Laramie 307.200.9332 www.fortlaramiebedandbreakfast.com
Campbell County Senior Center Gillette   campbellcountyseniorcenter.com
Newcastle Lodge & Convention Center Newcastle 307.746.2600  
Little America Cheyenne 800.235.6383 cheyenne.littleamerica.com
Buffalo Bill Center of the West Cody 307.378.4000 events@centerofthewest.org
Cam-Plex Gillette 307.682.0552 www.cam-plex.com
Radisson Hotel Cheyenne 307.638.4466 website
Downtown Rock Springs Rock Springs 307.352.1434 www.downtownrs.com
South Lincoln Training & Events Center Kemmerer 307.828.4083 www.kemmererevents.com
Wind River Casino Riverton 307.857.2131 www.windrivercasino.com
Historic Sheridan Inn Sheridan 307.674.2178 www.sheridaninn.com
Evanson's Round House Evanston 307.783.6306 www.evanstonwy.org
Hilton Garden Inn Laramie 307.745.5500 www.uwconferencecenter.com
Platte Valley Community Center Saratoga 307.326.7822 www.pvcenter.org
Ramkota Hotel Casper 307.266.6000 www.ramkotacasper.com

 

Music & DJs      
Bill's DJ Service Cheyenne 307.222.5168 www.billsdjservice.com
Rob Staffig Entertainment Casper/Mills 307.377.9332 www.robstaffig.com
Quartet Con Brio Wyoming 970.482.1647 www.quartetconbrio.com
Dynamic Sound & Light Casper 970.324.9403 Facebook

Officiants      

 

Photography      
Ardent Photography Laramie 307.399.3597 ardentphotographyinc.com
Photography by Mike Roberts Sheridan 307.752.1867 Click here for Facebook page
Pheonix Photos Gillette   phoenixphotoswyoming.com
Shanna Mae Photography Wyoming 406.600.7085 www.shannamaephotography.com
Gwin Photography Wyoming 307.286.1620 www.gwinphotography.com
Virginia Ruth Photography Riverton 307.463.0150 www.virginiaruthphotography.com
Beartooth Photography Wyoming 307.262.7031 www.beartoothphotography.net
Capturyd Studios Wyoming   www.capturydstudios.com
Pocket Full of Poses Photography Sheridan 307.672.5565 Website
Ludwig Photography Laramie 307.745.7388 www.ludwigphoto.com
Blushing Crow Studio Pinedale 307.200.1161 www.blushingcrow.com
1000 Words Photography Gillette   say1000wordsphotography.blogspot.com
Virgina Ruth Photography Riverton 307.463.0150 www.virginiaruthphotography.com
Lacey Dale Photography Lusk 307.216.0053 laceydale@hotmail.com
Janelle Rose Photography Cheyenne   www.janellerosephotography.com
Anaiah's Photography Gillette 307.299.2040 anaiahsphotography.com
Dreaming Hollow Photography Laramie 307.399.1295 Click Here For Website
Grateful Heart Photography Rock Springs 307.389.8806 www.gratefulheartonline.com
Kristy Cardinal Weddings Lander 307.349.9272 www.kristycardinalweddings.com
Leather-n-Lace Evanston 307.679.6034 Website
BHP Imaging Laramie 307.272.9903 bhpimaging.com
JNT Humes Photography - Tiffany Humes Gillette   jntphotography.com
Theresa J. Photography Gillette 720.939.7358 www.theresajphotography.com
David Huber Photography Worland 307.347.5304 www.huberphoto.com
Photography by Adriana Gillette 307.363.1508 www.photographybyadriana.com

 

Photo Booths      
Fantastic Foto Fun Rock Springs 307.362.1529 wyomingvideophotobooth.com
Funky Fun Fotobooth Gillette 307.660.0370 Website
Gem Photo Booth Casper 307.262.9647  
Digital Shack SE Wyoming 307.630.3290 Website

 

Planning      
4 Seasons Events Gillette 307.660.9771 4SeasonsEvents
A-One Rentals Cheyenne 307.632.6431 website
Embellish Productions Wyoming 208.704.8147 www.embellishproductions.com
DreaMirs Events Cheyenne 210.480.4131 website
Sabrina Spears Events Casper 307.615.8744 www.sabrinaspearsevents.net

 

Registries      
Royal Prestige Wyoming 877.494.2289 Website
Tupperware - Michelle Shimmin SE - Wyoming 307.631.1210 webstie

 

Rental      
Echos of Yesterday Laramie 307.399.2707 www.echosofyesterday.com
Wyoing Tent Laramie 307.460.1314 www.wyomingtent.com
Kistler Tent and Awning Casper 307.237.3020 www.kistlertent.com
A-One Rental Cheyenne 307.632.6431 website
Dan D Party Corner Cheyenne 307.638.0442 www.dandpartycorner.com
House of Pounce Laramie 307.742.6767 www.houseofpounce.co

 

Sound      
D & L Music Laramie 307.742.9279 Facebook Page

Transportation      
Cowboy 307 Limo Laramie 307.399.0533 Facebook
Prestige Limousine Service Gillette 307.670.3325 website

 

Travel      
Dream Vacations Karen & Bill Pacheco Cheyenne 307.772.1224 www.kpacheco.dreamvacations.com

Video      
Bright Horizon Productions Wyoming 308.830.0887 brighthorizonproductions.com